Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
aLgO--fLaSh
24 janvier 2005

Ok...ca c'est dans la lignée TragiC daY I can't

Ok...ca c'est dans la lignée

TragiC daY

I can't help myself thinkin about that
Sometimes I think there's nuttin to live for
I mean, I just wanna get back to my old mood
Chillin, havin fun with friends, but since
That tragic day I met you, I just got mad
People think I'm tough enough to cope with it
But what I feel deep inside is that you're teh girl I need
Time's up now, I dunno if you'll be my girl
But what I do know is that I wanna laugh wit you and hug you
Enough for meh of all the pissin, moanin, whinin and bitchin
My mind's fuckd up now...I don't need that poopie on me.

~~
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité